Added a replacement for closefrom (available on *BSD).
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 08:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit9a8fdc159a49ba82568f53cb9275b3ded092ba76
treecd4bbd220ba63e702aa8c233cb5a07abc390ea10
parentaa82ae3aa48f9090adc80818724b7aa9e8724d25
Added a replacement for closefrom (available on *BSD).
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils.h