Version bump to 5.7.0dr5 5.7.0dr5
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit9a7a9623485b4d4e2818b462d41bac7c0e19d959
tree34d4277868588bdcd512868ef994b751820318c0
parent5fbb8b6a4a67102bdff5a61f7a73c260263e89d3
Version bump to 5.7.0dr5
NEWS
configure.ac
testing/testing.conf