charon-nm: Port to libnm
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:02:02 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:05:10 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit9a71b7219ca3fd260059fe2c4be8eeaa3d6ec63c
tree52ea2541dc2974443d6ffa37816ca22c15fafd62
parentfd9edf7f31308e3b99614bcdb5c70c1b65a2667d
charon-nm: Port to libnm

libnm-glib is deprecated for several years and reaching the end of its
life. Let's switch to the more up-to-date library.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#85.
configure.ac
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_backend.c
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.h