testing: Add a script to easily connect to a host via SSH
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:21:14 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit9a70fe84126c9b1ebb42640faaf33f5e8bf47f7c
treeaa34cfd2fa037b1cf3461d745b46d8c94faef547
parent81f9cd39fdf8cdb2634b4c5253f1d39fd9cf5123
testing: Add a script to easily connect to a host via SSH

This doesn't require any entries in /etc/hosts and the correct SSH
config is used to allow password-less access.
testing/ssh [new file with mode: 0755]