fetcher: Add option to retrieve response code from a fetcher
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 14:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 12:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit9a1859375290fb2d6f5d29ebc648d472684fc0c0
treea96f07939d3e7bb9bc804c7fcb51a9a1d5f6fb78
parent032dcb89895b6658399a326fa2064f47002f0f4d
fetcher: Add option to retrieve response code from a fetcher
src/libstrongswan/fetcher/fetcher.h
src/libstrongswan/fetcher/fetcher_manager.c