moved resolve plugin from libcharon to libhydra
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:53:08 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commit9a0333fa622582bfd83a10c9a78b00c37124d02f
tree2b2d0d8fea4364a881e2e218ee5b0965374abbd5
parent9d843ee6fa47473c28d37c878c0391e0644c0e55
moved resolve plugin from libcharon to libhydra
15 files changed:
configure.in
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/resolve/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/resolve/resolve_handler.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/resolve/resolve_handler.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/resolve/resolve_plugin.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/resolve/resolve_plugin.h [deleted file]
src/libhydra/Makefile.am
src/libhydra/plugins/resolve/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libhydra/plugins/resolve/resolve_handler.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libhydra/plugins/resolve/resolve_handler.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libhydra/plugins/resolve/resolve_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libhydra/plugins/resolve/resolve_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libhydra/plugins/resolve_handler.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pluto/Makefile.am