conf: Clarify resolution for two time settings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit99b1a1a1d866e1224b1132d54fa93ab88a213e86
tree9efc71d7f5e8d6db08093239708ffd6b8b44af99
parent16c4dd8f265857509ddda31af69a8a5096cb89c6
conf: Clarify resolution for two time settings

Fixes #1061.
conf/options/charon.opt
conf/plugins/eap-radius.opt