socket-default: Refactor retrieval of destination address of received packets
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:16:56 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit99747bed8f0aea9427bd17820dbde79342bb9ce9
tree5f5b3e7ffd792b8640fcad72dc2ac2416804fa07
parent9953e76c3dc7de15a4024946820ea2d8b90ed996
socket-default: Refactor retrieval of destination address of received packets

This makes the code a bit clearer than with the interleaved ifdefs.
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_default/socket_default_socket.c