Add a simple test case for the unity plugin, featuring both includes and excludes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:23:10 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:20:47 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit995a9c8a0a00d52b2e5008433f22485b2f1bcf01
treef39db3ce8fd2293a7f662cc111b2fba39643a56b
parentf728ae590bef6eea630db0f8011ece6fc7961825
Add a simple test case for the unity plugin, featuring both includes and excludes
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/description.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]