Removed len argument from proposal_get_token()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit995875210acb70ba2b12c9368ce892325abb64f2
treee8bc8ce7dcb96885c98fbe89b2797cf245e2de06
parent1962e12fd3a0d80c56facf508ec8ee9ea2c92dc8
Removed len argument from proposal_get_token()

Also use enumerators instead of lexparser.h to parse proposal strings.
scripts/crypt_burn.c
src/conftest/hooks/custom_proposal.c
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.h
src/scepclient/scepclient.c