Catch CHILD_SA state changes during acquire
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 08:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 11:09:59 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit991f7ccd6c3887286645821a5c295710cf05f156
treefd9ef856305ef020093228d28b14726c5d6072b5
parent84e390fdc4f47a4dda960a11a258eed2fbec31c4
Catch CHILD_SA state changes during acquire

If an acquire fails due to a TS_UNACCEPTABLE or other CHILD_SA only errors,
we have to reset the pending state in the trap manager.
src/charon/sa/trap_manager.c