load-tester: Include string.h for strcmp() on some platforms
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:12:42 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit98c09357d57fe8b772d0cd880347e8b8c7ffc35c
treeca38fd730eb792419df56f445e2c89d836fabb18
parent6967948241c59642d0a696b6ec12482dab13e74d
load-tester: Include string.h for strcmp() on some platforms
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester.c