unit-tests: Add a IKEv2 message encryption test case
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:11:02 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 11:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit98aa6aa3442c5f7fa05dc94d18da9945b9567cf5
tree1f360988e725e563717a5e34e546f149f07b59f4
parent80d7f44198a4174110f887e547014a278e3fc4ce
unit-tests: Add a IKEv2 message encryption test case

It uses the ChaCha20Poly1305 test vectors from
draft-ietf-ipsecme-chacha20-poly1305-06.
src/libcharon/tests/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/tests/libcharon_tests.h
src/libcharon/tests/suites/test_message_chapoly.c [new file with mode: 0644]