Don't compare ports when comparing cached routes.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:44:07 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit9896b6bd58c7950a0d84481c08b5eef621f5b501
tree40acd607a427aad7f4fd3aa41b548ea94a1be72d
parent31bcaf604a48b81accae017d674291e7e1b32e2d
Don't compare ports when comparing cached routes.

At least src_ip has a port set sometimes.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c