forecast: Explicitly cast sockaddr to fix compiler warning
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:13:56 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:35:50 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit98632af6724564d78df7064353526e87f5304157
tree9c77bfb7a109cec6facc6b2dc4b94996222eb697
parent89b60e9fd7b2a223e1fede8484e5791e6c5bb0ff
forecast: Explicitly cast sockaddr to fix compiler warning

On Travis we compile with -Werror.
src/libcharon/plugins/forecast/forecast_listener.c