Properly initialize cached address map in kernel-pfroute plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:42:48 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:43:36 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit9845391a9591fc701e1185df26f49cd929721d3d
tree44773e503679b813efd1a0d384d1f76f8a480f34
parent45178362c850c32be42c3ffb2fa9fa755be88f00
Properly initialize cached address map in kernel-pfroute plugin
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c