Fixed use of stack local variable outside of function scope
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:38:09 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:44:31 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit980f0eccd07f70362df5d262abf35a59067d40b2
tree66685b179dd13d6b66652a2367693ce4733c5047
parenta47576bff770aac66158b91283ecd7385ac7f6ec
Fixed use of stack local variable outside of function scope
src/starter/starterwhack.c