Removed backend for old Android frontend patch
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 14:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 17:27:23 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commit9804fccea383ca708eca871ef9f2af4e77594b64
tree84c6c00a00ebbdcac6034bb6444a7dbb0a492c86
parentb038c62e4a5092a44deb36b725061e6d02ddd8b1
Removed backend for old Android frontend patch

Moved the remaining DNS handler to a new plugin.
18 files changed:
Android.mk
configure.in
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/android/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_creds.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_creds.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_handler.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_handler.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_plugin.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_plugin.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_service.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_service.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/android_dns/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/android_dns/android_dns_handler.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/android_dns/android_dns_handler.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/android_dns/android_dns_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/android_dns/android_dns_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]