nm: Make global CA directory configurable
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:08:38 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit97c74b565b2870ee889431289c6907a2f5b57b91
treeff52a18ba10c823f5922327c0aa64f85a5b8d37d
parent3713d3024f404291d88b2bd1108f7fac8a98446c
nm: Make global CA directory configurable
conf/Makefile.am
conf/options/charon-nm.opt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c