Use a connection specific option to en-/disable IKEv1 fragmentation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 11:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 12:00:01 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit97973f860924e4472be9c842c34843cd95680642
treec38e905182a7b5979fdb7848f3cf35635006544e
parente645c15b9c918303134b1be63d67dacf51e1945b
Use a connection specific option to en-/disable IKEv1 fragmentation
25 files changed:
man/ipsec.conf.5.in
man/strongswan.conf.5.in
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c
src/conftest/config.c
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_tunnel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/maemo/maemo_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medsrv/medsrv_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/uci/uci_config.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_vendor.c
src/starter/args.c
src/starter/confread.c
src/starter/confread.h
src/starter/keywords.h
src/starter/keywords.txt
src/starter/starterstroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h