libtpmtss: Query maximum TPM data transmission size
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit97688e8567c6cedae784790e6be66b39ca8c472f
tree6d8375b3747de401dba020902592e0129d29fbaf
parent5cfd7311d05af884e87ee33d0b32363e9fbac71d
libtpmtss: Query maximum TPM data transmission size
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2.c