kernel-pfkey: Add option to set receive buffer size of event socket
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 15:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit96e6130537df9d0388e73ba35e1984310b3a8653
tree3ed3eff42fa6be069c53f80dc3cfa36c7f73467a
parent3fcb59b62a24bca6ec7d9dececff911475d232c0
kernel-pfkey: Add option to set receive buffer size of event socket

If many requests are sent to the kernel the events generated by these
requests may fill the receive buffer before the daemon is able to read
these messages.

Fixes #783.
conf/Makefile.am
conf/plugins/kernel-pfkey.opt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c