ike: Don't reestablish IKE_SAs for which a deletion is queued
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 09:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit96b61792dfff1721df64b2e9a5076caef8c7eda0
tree845dcc86cf9682fa49ad37cad0819e1905ebae20
parent17fc6234c4f5e4f6e52f2c345000a85a8a58b5bf
ike: Don't reestablish IKE_SAs for which a deletion is queued

If an IKE_SA is terminated while a task is active, the delete task is
simply queued (unless the deletion is forced).  If the active task times
out before any optional timeout associated with the termination hits, the
IKE_SA previously was reestablished without considering the termination
request.

Fixes #3335.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c