Introducing simple purposes for the TLS stack, switches various options
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit96b2fbcc2cf403b964f51d26fecb92758baa3657
tree4f58ea75a247a43a026779c3ee650c2b3d6c39db
parent6291fbedcb74e47a287d355dcc4c026f60e60fd3
Introducing simple purposes for the TLS stack, switches various options
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_tls/eap_tls.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls.c
src/libtls/tls.c
src/libtls/tls.h
src/libtls/tls_application.h
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c
src/libtls/tls_crypto.h
src/libtls/tls_server.c
src/libtls/tls_server.h