Updated strongswan.conf(5) man page
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:35:39 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 14:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit96ad2b17b05d8b97f273ef21d4756d148d190eb0
tree5263c00561f4da11782d61d6068b084905cb70d3
parenteca499f3d9431a14d0aabe02288246318e23ec98
Updated strongswan.conf(5) man page
man/strongswan.conf.5.in