Fix 'stroke loglevel any'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:11:37 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:18:20 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit96a2d2077b51eee9d2174b1cc3dc2a5616637c86
tree784ca8eec4d73d708647d26e75aa6c42a1fbd251
parent5374fe3a0975a907bf02e9c16f4bc1dbfeb2ad45
Fix 'stroke loglevel any'

Before b46a5cd4 this worked if debug_t was unsigned.  In that case -1,
as returned by enum_from_name(), would result in a large positive number.
So any unknown debug group (including 'any') had the same effect that
was only intended for 'any'.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c