daemon: Use separate method to set default loggers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:58:09 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit9665686bd807d70041b22312936034bf256d2b8c
tree3f16de89f0f6dcef78331cfe40acc12547ba0bb6
parentff22d53ba9949d20d00e4d2137fcdb354627565e
daemon: Use separate method to set default loggers

This way it is not necessary to pass the same values to reload the
loggers.
13 files changed:
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.c
src/charon-nm/charon-nm.c
src/charon-svc/charon-svc.c
src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c
src/charon-tkm/tests/tests.c
src/charon/charon.c
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/libandroidbridge/charonservice.c
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/charon-xpc.c
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/daemon.h
src/libcharon/tests/libcharon_tests.c
src/libcharon/tests/utils/exchange_test_helper.c