Raise LOCAL_AUTH_FAILED alert after receiving AUTHENTICATION_FAILURE
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 8 May 2013 09:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit965348cd7a927b80d5513158a06d9ec3d9108b21
treefc9c8912225a88e34358e52e03ae69058699b90e
parentc6e1eda6d09005006f0357df4b9e4088044367cb
Raise LOCAL_AUTH_FAILED alert after receiving AUTHENTICATION_FAILURE
src/libcharon/bus/bus.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_auth.c