Show result of RADIUS authentication along with EAP identity
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 09:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 09:14:09 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit962300b920450e93c396c831870c38641a35202f
treebf87fd77eed918c78710f934bacae29ae338e6c5
parent99dfc3c2954fefcd33b76f86dcd79f79a643a820
Show result of RADIUS authentication along with EAP identity
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c