lookip: Disconnect asynchronously to avoid dead-locking watcher unregistration
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:44:14 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:48:55 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit961409b66858facdad00e4bf38f534ced3c1255e
tree5b066d8ac287257517a90e63e29999d697531b77
parent1f9e4d029eb13db90644525ef366ae858ea15cdf
lookip: Disconnect asynchronously to avoid dead-locking watcher unregistration

While it really would be desirable to allow stream destruction during on_read()
callbacks, this does not work anymore since e49b2998. Until we have a proper
solution for this issue, use asynchronous disconnects for the only user doing
so.

Fixes #518.
src/libcharon/plugins/lookip/lookip_socket.c
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream.h