unit-tests: Double escape backslashes in Windows paths in settings test
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:49:22 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit95ecc11774989e4bc4c70faf317355f9cecc6444
treebf065bab5c3eec85535eb766eb529a2c63bc0816
parent67ad553a2c70139f62ea2262b5c18e901a5db82c
unit-tests: Double escape backslashes in Windows paths in settings test

That's required when these are used as include paths in settings file
strings.
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_settings.c