Allocate UDP ports randomly in Android NDK build.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit95dacbbc7076a1bd92b4732dcadc1bef67e28196
tree9682955e1882ebd32184a82db09c376471f70de6
parent224ab4c59b2b747f0ff1298dbb196ebfca561dca
Allocate UDP ports randomly in Android NDK build.
src/frontends/android/jni/Android.mk