identification: Use UTF8String instead of the legacy T61String to encode DNs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:25:07 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit9593b57ca34ddfc03001fff473c31ee325033772
tree7d50f5db1e8a0535caff3907725c7303929b7b55
parent6fe8fe0cfde5dd3728f435481e56123f502171e9
identification: Use UTF8String instead of the legacy T61String to encode DNs

When strings in RDNs contain characters outside the character set for
PrintableString use UTF8String as the passed string is most likely in
that encoding (RFC 5280 actually recommends to use only those two
string types).
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c