nm: Version bump to 1.4.4
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit958a0545e579619bbbfee33f18f9afc829aa3285
treecc3600c17ce8047a5557ef2d1222bf9332b8a6b9
parent07f6cfe91032ee9e673430f454fa919ae3d73c63
nm: Version bump to 1.4.4
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/configure.ac