README: Fix paths to private keys
authorLiu Qun (liuqun) <qunliu@zyhx-group.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:39:00 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:16:22 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit9587c1bfa63b21b4e599b321364900f867e45210
tree90ebcef32b883987afadb74f52205b0597db6e3e
parent92001d1e628d2199fe53dfaee078bbdcd01d326f
README: Fix paths to private keys

Since version 5.5.1, different keys can be put together in
/etc/swanctl/private.
See:
* tobiasbrunner@7caba2eb5524be6b51943bcc3d2cb0e4c5ecc09a
  swanctl: Add 'private' directory/section to load any type of private key

Signed-off-by: Liu Qun (liuqun) <qunliu@zyhx-group.com>
README.md