Increase whitelist message identity buffer to 128 bytes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 13:16:13 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 13:18:15 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit952fb7b5a1562029d2132f39818a7b3c964966de
tree0bb81ee6feeb074eb6b43a74e6d51f5cbcde909c
parentfc2e43eb27c292c6fe120504fdda78388a2ffba0
Increase whitelist message identity buffer to 128 bytes
src/libcharon/plugins/whitelist/whitelist_msg.h