revocation: Log error if no OCSP signer candidate found
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:53:15 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:02:17 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit94fb33bb8856973748d4377e0f3cdf3a8c2f27c3
tree4a3312842f4a591fb089af7a224b94aba438b414
parent11614d783b8e9b14dfe68c4bef3514e7b751ca31
revocation: Log error if no OCSP signer candidate found

Fixes evaluation of ikev2/ocsp-untrusted-cert.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/revocation/revocation_validator.c