test-asn1: Fix skipping of >2038 tests on i386
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 17:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 17:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit94e10f15e51ead788d9947e966878ebfdc95b7ce
treea2360ea86e3b34e8d2e85a2edca18f4a100504d6
parentd62a6ec3f9949d79bb634a5da030361d6681d531
test-asn1: Fix skipping of >2038 tests on i386

The two constants overflow time_t on i386 (they also produced a compiler
warning without type suffix) so the comparison with TIME_32_BIT_SIGNED_MAX
did not work as intended.

Fixes #477.
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_asn1.c