sec-updater: Write to log only if at least one update is found.
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:50:49 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit94bdd463d85b90f16cf41e2b73ec8b115d96626e
tree9324c1ffdf3d4ce43130cce4b3f28fa65bca73b0
parent311d931aef31cce4ea580df019a618e93fd88038
sec-updater: Write to log only if at least one update is found.
src/sec-updater/sec-updater.c
src/sec-updater/sec-updater.sh