Renamed list of additional peer addresses as it now stores all known addresses.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:15:21 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit94bbc60256b50bd973fb7b9c3ea783ce1294fe92
treeb0d9744bf4de29944590b588dd4520c7306915b7
parent2fe624cca9d0bd47c06c307508d432bf2ea989ba
Renamed list of additional peer addresses as it now stores all known addresses.
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ike.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.h
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_mobike.c