Provide plugin list from charon, not internally in libcharon.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 11:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 11:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit94b48e071a6014390fd554f186ce2a2a1bb2464a
treeda9ba3cea1e834187e3f640f0e3583b378d92b39
parent2ee11fd42d78f05140404864f3ce25b2608d2102
Provide plugin list from charon, not internally in libcharon.
configure.in
src/charon/Android.mk
src/charon/Makefile.am
src/charon/charon.c
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/daemon.h