ike-cfg: Pass arguments as struct
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:31:33 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit9486a2e5b0b5b1e133097c8c25491ca97a31d1db
tree779cc1bd3605619c83c7b8dcbdddb9442678249e
parentde77957edab2a6bc1fc3667b25532b33961ab399
ike-cfg: Pass arguments as struct
18 files changed:
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_connection.c
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c
src/conftest/config.c
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/xpc_dispatch.c
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_tunnel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medsrv/medsrv_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/uci/uci_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c
src/libcharon/tests/suites/test_ike_cfg.c
src/libcharon/tests/suites/test_peer_cfg.c
src/libcharon/tests/utils/exchange_test_helper.c