added a charon.install_virtual_ip option to disable IP installation for testing
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 11:34:03 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 11:45:29 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit9474a0d90c732e048d6ca71602fbebd5165d5d36
tree3a8f6fc03bb9db98e934c4b8219295dcb9bf6655
parent14c408ee4a36b4e0f9a2238087793058f073d6bd
added a charon.install_virtual_ip option to disable IP installation for testing
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c