Adding support for the native Linux capabilities interface.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:40:44 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit946be4d357e29494987687d093297e9fcc68b0ed
tree61b56ca842a0a21e0c955e030bb3e81b5dc8d9ea
parentb77e493bea02ab675241c9f1a31456c21259c3ce
Adding support for the native Linux capabilities interface.

Note that this interface is deprecated and mainly added to support
Android. Use libcap, if possible.
Android.mk.in
configure.in
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/pluto/plutomain.c