pki: --verify command optionally takes directories for CAs and CRLs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 15:29:00 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit943f3929f4cd5979a9ac94c59216389feb37b759
tree4469ab0344b4d0de912b9b79b710b7a7d88d7978
parent667e74d60adf3c889fbe6464b3059f707107e4b2
pki: --verify command optionally takes directories for CAs and CRLs
src/pki/commands/verify.c
src/pki/man/pki---verify.1.in