message: Report the size of the complete reassembled IKE message
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 15:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit9403320fcaac895180479b20961aed3ab7b0de32
tree7e7a21d3f339131fea7e3ff2267d96ddaa7f1943
parent62721936b129ee5d4cf510cd837d1e5d95e62f94
message: Report the size of the complete reassembled IKE message

This way we see the same size on both ends, namely that of the complete
IKE message as if it was sent in a single packet (excluding UDP/IP headers).
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c