Report correct key size if a cipher is not supported
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit94030a670bf8b0fa35c29d01d1348fc2a2ed8c02
tree0acabf8899736064db9cbf80d13ef2acf1954d2b
parentb1d8fb01d66f1b07992b5975d755422179b50b02
Report correct key size if a cipher is not supported
src/libcharon/sa/keymat.c