swanctl: Document eap_id in remote sections
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:55:06 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit93e0898f60ab261f45fea6772fda79049f60b5e2
treeadc2850280b7fea4b624667a87bbbc944a3c443e
parentfd0a7b47959ef537beb9670f4f02cf2d29858cbd
swanctl: Document eap_id in remote sections
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt