NEWS for 4.6.4 added.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 10:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:40:01 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit93d9a02e9e3e89925ab3561532ab04eb81bfdb9b
tree2265f0f7959fa3943a6e94a4941a28c81d94afbf
parent79d5c4f06b8d086d65cec30347560880815fa933
NEWS for 4.6.4 added.
NEWS