renamed some conflicting function names
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 11:25:07 +0000 (07:25 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 13:11:07 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
commit938b230fa7b56218f8e423d1dedbdcc4bbb3b309
tree6231380ab3aebe48573a4fb9561bfdd50ff3a217
parentf52e9c1aa8a5a265741ba509cba8c652f0e01e07
renamed some conflicting function names
src/libstrongswan/utils/mutex.c